Skip to main content
Council Business

Uncontested Election Results

Settle Town Council has filled 7 seats following the uncontested election and will have 4 vacancies.

Published: 7 April 2022

NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION Craven Election of Parish Councillors for Settle on Thursday 5 May 2022

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Settle.

Name of Candidate Home Address Description (if any)

COTTON Jane Elizabeth 20 Yealand Avenue, Giggleswick, Settle, BD24 0AY

LORD Joe 80 Mill Close, Settle, North Yorkshire, BD24 9BX

ROSE Michael John 8 Austwick Close, Settle, North Yorkshire, BD24 9FE

RYMER Debi (address in Craven District)

TAYLOR David 11 Townhead Way, Settle, North Yorkshire, BD24 9RG

WARD Andrea Christine (address in Craven District)

WHITE Barry William The Ridings, Albert Hill, Settle, North Yorkshire, BD24 9HE

Is this page useful?